Team Directory

Daniel E. Dawes, JD

Executive Director

Email

404-752-1833

David Satcher, MD, PhD

Founding Director

Email

404-752-8654

Kisha Holden, PhD, MSCR

Pouissaint-Satcher Endowed Chair in Mental Health & Associate Director

kholden@msm.edu

404-756-8973

Christian Amador, MSc, MBA

Director, Health Equity Initiatives

camador@msm.edu

404-756-8973

Allyson S. Belton, MPH

Director, Education & Training

abelton@msm.edu

404-752-8456

Nelson J. Dunlap, JD

Chief of Staff

ndunlap@msm.edu

404-756-6663

JC Gonzalez, MBA, PMP

Product Manager, Health Equity Tracker

jgonzalez@msm.edu

Ben Hammond, BMus

Software Engineer, Health Equity Tracker

bhammond@msm.edu

Jammie Hopkins, DrPH, MS, MSCR

Assistant Professor, CHPM; Faculty Scholar, Clinical Research Education & Career Development Program (CRECD)

Director, Healthier Campus Initiative

jhopkins@msm.edu

404-756-8923

Madhuri Jha, LCSW, MPH 

Director, Kennedy-Satcher Center for Mental Health Equity

mjha@msm.edu

404-756-5293

Deborah Jones, BS

Administrative Assistant III

dejones@msm.edu

404-752-1745

Yvonne Kirkland, MS

Administrative Assistant III

ykirkland@msm.edu

404-752-1541

Glendale Manning, BS

Director, Administration & Finance

gmanning@msm.edu

404-756-1474

Tonyka L. McKinney, DrPH, MPH

Postdoctoral Fellow, Political Determinants of Health

tmckinney@msm.edu

404-752-8649

Aye Obe, LLM

Legal Fellow

aobe@msm.edu

 

Sharon A. Rachel, MA, MPH

Associate Project Director

Email: srachel@msm.edu

404-756-5044

Ebony Respress, PhD (c)

Project Director

erespress@msm.edu

404-752-1825

Ayanna N. Smith, BA, MBA

Program Manager

asmith@msm.edu

404-756-8961

Maisha Standifer, PhD, MPH

Director, Health Policy

mstandifer@msm.edu

404-756-8800

Jareese K. Stroud, MPH

Associate Project Director

jstroud@msm.edu

404-752-1907

Mahia Valle, MBA

Senior Communications Specialist

mvalle@msm.edu

404-756-5213

Josh Zarrabi, BA

Senior Software Engineer, Health Equity Tracker

jzarrabi@msm.edu

Senior Fellows

Zinzi Bailey, Sc.D

Senior Fellow

Email

Joseph Sakran, MD, MPH, MPA

Senior Fellow

Email

Shaneeta M. Johnson MD, MBA, FACS, FASMBS

Senior Fellow, Global Health Equity

shajohnson@msm.edu