Daniel E. Dawes, JD

Executive Director

Email

404-752-1833

David Satcher, MD, PhD

Founding Director

Email

404-752-8654

Kisha Holden, PhD, MSCR

Pouissaint-Satcher Endowed Chair in Mental Health & Associate Director

kholden@msm.edu

404-756-8973

Allyson S. Belton, MPH

Director, Education & Training

abelton@msm.edu

404-752-8456

Nelson J. Dunlap, JD

Chief of Staff

ndunlap@msm.edu

404-756-6663

Jammie Hopkins, DrPH, MS, MSCR

Assistant Professor, CHPM; Faculty Scholar, Clinical Research Education & Career Development Program (CRECD)

Director, Healthier Campus Initiative

jhopkins@msm.edu

404-756-8923

Shaneeta M. Johnson MD, MBA, FACS, FASMBS

Senior Fellow, Global Health Equity

shajohnson@msm.edu

Deborah Jones, BS

Administrative Assistant III

dejones@msm.edu

404-752-1745

Yvonne Kirkland, BS, AA

Administrative Assistant III

ykirkland@msm.edu

404-752-1541

Glendale Manning, BS

Director, Administration & Finance

gmanning@msm.edu

404-756-1474

Tonyka L. McKinney, DrPH, MPH

Postdoctoral Fellow, Political Determinants of Health

tmckinney@msm.edu

404-752-8649

Sharon A. Rachel, MA MPH

Interim Director 

Kennedy-Satcher Center for Mental Health Equity

Email: srachel@msm.edu

404-756-5044

Ebony Respress, PhD (c)

Project Director

erespress@msm.edu

404-752-1825

Ayanna N. Smith, BA, MBA

Program Manager

asmith@msm.edu

404-752-8961

Maisha Standifer, PhD, MPH

Director, Health Policy

mstandifer@msm.edu

404-756-8800

Jareese K. Stroud, MPH

Associate Project Director

jstroud@msm.edu

404-752-1907

Mahia Valle, BS

Sr. Communications Specialist

mvalle@msm.edu

404-756-5213